Do you want to lose your HSA, FSA and Medicare Advantage plan?

http://www.cato.org/pub_display.php?pub_id=10622

Please read this CATO article about what will happen to your insurance plans if this horrid Democrat healthcare bill goes through.   I will lose my HSA and most likely my healthcare premiums will go up and  not down, and I won’t have the benefits I want.  I want my HSA to continue!!!

Medicare Advantage will be gutted and simply disappear for those 10 to 11 million of seniors presently on those plans.

Because  it will be 3 to 5 years before this new healthcare overhaul comes into fruition, except for the taxes which start next year, the Democrats will attempt to get Obama re-elected before the masses realize how much they have lost in benefits, how more intrusive Big Brother Government will direct their lives;   and liberty and freedom will have been lost.

Please call your congressmen and senators and tell them to vote against the Democrat Healthcare debacle.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,


