“itooktheredpill” research rocks Leo Donofrio’s world and TerriK’s blog address

  1. Leo,

    How about using the research team from UCONN – UNDEAD REVOLUTION – to invoke [§338-18] (g) (5):

    An individual employed, endorsed, or sponsored by a governmental, private, social, or educational agency or organization who seeks to confirm information about a vital event relating to any such record in preparation of reports or publications by the agency or organization for research or educational purposes.

    [Ed. The full provision reads:

    (g) The department shall not issue a verification in lieu of a certified copy of any such record, or any part thereof, unless it is satisfied that the applicant requesting a verification is:

    An individual employed, endorsed, or sponsored by a governmental, private, social, or educational agency or organization who seeks to confirm information about a vital event relating to any such record in preparation of reports or publications by the agency or organization for research or educational purposes.

    That’s good, bro… what are you drinking tonight? You’re on fire, dude. This one is very plausible. Hey UNDEAD REVOLUTION – get endorsed as a Constitutional club at UCONN and get us the verification. This is very doable. Not just for them. Isn’t this blog a social and educational organization? Yeah, I like this provision for getting an official verification… doesn’t get us an official COLB – but we’ll start with an official “verification”. And that’s a good place to start. I’ll probably blog on this. I can think of a few organizations who should be able to procure an official verification. I don’t see why this blog wouldn’t be eligible. It’s non-partisan. It’s educational. I’m going to try this.]

    Nice job, Neo. 338-18(g)(5) – yes. I like it.]

  2. Leo,
    FYI, I see your reply to my last comment, but my comment itself is still awaiting moderation.

    Thank you for your kind words. I’m glad to help in any way possible. I’m also pursuing [§338-18] (g) (5) via an employee on staff with a member of the U.S. Congress.

    [ed. good. the verification could come out this way.]

  3. naturalborncitizen Says:
    October 4, 2009 at 1:34 AM

    This comment by “itookthredpill” officially rocked my world….

  4. Leo, you rock our world on practically a daily basis! :-)

    As a clarification to my prior comment, while I am pursuing this through a member of Congress and a person on their staff, it has not yet gotten to the point where I’m 100% confident that it will be done correctly.

    So, I highly encourage others to pursue the 338-18(g)(5) route in parallel.

    [ed. I’ll be pursuing this. Put your thinking caps on people. “Social” or “Educational” organizations”… any ideas?]

  5. Leo,

    Will you post my new blog? Please and thank you?

    http://misstickly.wordpress.com/2009/10/04/our-worst-nightmare-confirmed/

    [ed. I’ll do a blog with link sometime tomorrow. I don’t want to remove the current article from the top of the blog until sometime tomorrow. I like the look of your blog and have been posting links since last night

Tags: , , , , , ,


